Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Sheffield school holidays and terms dates from September 2017 to July 2018.

All dates are inclusive.

School finishes on Friday 21st July 2017

INSET Days 2017 2018

September 4th and 5th 2017

November 9th 2017

2 Others to be determined

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Monday 4 September until Friday 27 October 2017
  • Monday 30 October until Friday 3 November 2017

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Monday 6 November until Friday 22 December 2017
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 until Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Half Term 1

  • Monday 8 January until Friday 16 February 2018
  • Monday 19 February until Friday 23 February 2018

Spring Half Term 2

  • Monday 26 February until Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Easter holiday: Friday 30 March until Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Half Term 1

  • Monday 16 April until Friday 25 May 2018
  • May Day holiday: 7 May
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 28 May until Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 4 June until Tuesday 24 July 2018.

Google calendar for these school holidays.